Fugitive 2020 b

David Steele
Bass & BV's

Michael Angel Vocals & Guitar

Pete O'Connor

Lead Guitar

About Fugitive: (in a few words...)

Fugitive are a UK based Hard Melodic Rock Band from Liverpool. ‘The Awakening’ album is available NOW, with single releases occuring throughout 2020 with accompanying videos.
New music is coming very soon with the first single 'Raised on Rock' planned as the first track from a new album due for 2021.
Go check them out on YOUTUBE.


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player